

## Recipients of the Media Resource Centre (MRC) SA Screen Awards - Best Emerging Producer \$1,200 from 2018, previously \$1,000

## \*\*The IAF ceased supporting this award in 2020\*\*

## **Previous Recipients of the MRC Award**

2019 Rebecca Elliott. Refer July 2019 Newsletter (Final Recipient)

2018 Jodie Kirkbride. Refer to July 2018 Newsletter

2017 Alex Keay. Refer Newsletter August 2017

2016 Tess Flaherty. Refer Newsletter July 2016

2015 Anthony Frith. Refer Newsletter July 2015

2014 Alexandra Blue. Report in Newsletter July 2014

2013 Eleanor Jean Perry. Refer Newsletter July 2013

2012 Kirsty Stark. Refer Newsletter Jan 2013

2011 Rose Tucker